Home » Top 5 certifications 2022

Top 5 certifications 2022

by Huf Posts
0 comment

Top 5 certifications 2022

Due to a fast changing labour market and increased competition for qualified, certified workers, finding and keeping top personnel in the IT sector has become more difficult. Organizations look for individuals with renowned credentials that authenticate their expertise and capabilities as the skills gap affects firms in crucial fields like cloud computing, data science, and cyber security. The IT certifications in this list are among those with the highest pay recorded in the sector for professionals.

This ranking is the result of the generous participation of thousands of IT professionals in annual IT Skills and Salary survey. The 2022 report is available here;

  1. AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional.
  2. CISM – Certified Information Security Manager.
  3. Google Cloud – Professional Cloud Architect.
  4. CISSP – Certified Information Systems Security Professional.
  5. AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate.


The AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate has frequently been at the top of our ranking during the course of our yearly analysis. Not many system administrators and developers can pass this certification because it is not only the most difficult but also the most prestigious and sought-after cloud certification. Professionals must pass the current test to earn this certification (SAP-C01). In order to better one of the most important and well-known IT credentials nowadays is the AWS Solutions Architect Professional exam. Furthermore, passing is really challenging. A person’s proficiency in this area is attested to by the AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification.

In addition to providing you with the resources you need to pass the AWS Solution Architect — Professional test, they also provide you with a detailed understanding of the AWS Certified Solutions Architect principles and demonstrate how to use them in practise. An exam (at the associate and professional levels) called the AWS Certified Solutions Architect evaluates candidates for architectural roles in managing and operating systems on the AWS platform.

The AWS Solution Architect- Associate exam is marginally simpler to pass, but this one is a completely different challenge. According to the 2,500+ poll participants, the top earning IT qualification in 2022 will be the AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional.

Currently, one of the most sought-after employment positions is that of a solutions architect. Here is additional information about in-demand jobs. Given the need for people with these abilities and the fact that these experts develop, implement, and operate very complicated cloud infrastructure, it’s not surprising to find a certification like this towards the top of our list.

AWS advises having at least two years of practical expertise with a programming language, Windows, Linux, and several comply with the AWS Well-Architected Framework, changes to the test will be made in November 2022.

Prepare this certification with our free guide. 




The CISM certifies an enterprise’s capacity to manage, design, and evaluate information security. It demonstrates proficiency in the areas of information security governance, risk management, programs, and incident management. For good reason, CISM continues to be present this year. For businesses that must safeguard sensitive data from ever-present threat actors, cybersecurity continues to be a major issue. A professional’s ability to effectively manage security teams and initiatives is shown by this certification to companies and industry peers.

The number two rank on this list in 2015 was held by the Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) credential from ISACA. It continued to appear on the top-paying list in various positions during the years that followed. Given the approximately 9% wage increase recorded by these specialists, CISM, which was placed sixth last year, has risen to second place.

Professionals must have five years of professional work experience in the necessary domains before taking the exam, which costs $575 USD for ISACA members and $760 USD for non-members.

Prepare this certification with our free guide




The Google Cloud – Professional Cloud Architect certification, which attests to a professional’s capacity to create cloud architecture with compliance and security in mind, is once again ranked among the best this year.

This certification also validates your ability to oversee implementation, provide infrastructure, improve processes, and more. Applying Google Cloud technology is made possible for enterprises by qualified cloud architects. They design, create, and maintain solid, secure, scalable, highly available, and dynamic solutions with a full grasp of cloud architecture and Google Cloud to support corporate goals.

However, it’s advised that professionals have at least three years of experience—at least one of which should be spent building and managing Google Cloud solutions—before taking the test in order to acquire this certification. Professionals have two hours to finish the test, which costs $200. Professionals must recertify after two years if they wish to maintain their qualification.

Prepare this certification with our free guide



The CISSP certification validates that professionals have the skills necessary to successfully design, implement, and manage a cybersecurity program, and has been compared to earning a master’s degree in IT security. IT professionals who want to advance their careers frequently look for applicants who have earned the CISSP certification. This is because holders of this credential have the practical experience, hands-on knowledge, and, in some cases, formal CISSP training, which demonstrates that they have a thorough understanding of cybersecurity.


Additional certifications in specialty areas can be obtained with CISSP credentials. There are three possibilities: Information Systems Security Architecture Professional (CISSP-ISSAP), an advanced information security certification issued by (ISC)²  that focuses on the architecture aspects of information security. Six domain categories are covered by the 125 questions in the certification exam:

  • Security Operations Architecture
  • Infrastructure Security
  • Architect for Governance, Compliance, and Risk Management
  • Security Architecture Modeling
  • Architect for Application Security

Prepare this certification with our free guide



The AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification is one of the most sought-after credentials for cloud engineers. This post will concentrate on how to pass it specifically, which is vital if you aren’t a cloud engineer, but it’s also important to understand why having this certification may be so beneficial.

Although there are other participants in the public cloud business, because Amazon Web Services (AWS) has the highest market share, AWS certifications are the most sought-after. Having this on your CV is very advantageous regardless of whether you are a hands-on engineer or a consultant by profession. The professional-level certification that is presently ranked first on this list requires that you have earned the AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification. With practical professional expertise creating fault-tolerant, cost-effective systems on AWS, this certification provides as a trustworthy validation of cloud architects.


Prepare this certification with our free guide


You may also like

Leave a Comment

HufPosts is one of the best informative blog for you as it would post about the best business ideas, information linked with the business, technology, health, and current affairs as well. You would assuredly get the best reading stuff in this blog
Copyright @2022  All Right Reserved – Designed and Developed by HufPosts